At last! The Dress:

Here are those pics of the wedding dress I worked on.  I know I promised them a couple of weeks ago, but I’ve been busy.  The second pic is a close-up of the shrug I made to go with it.

wedding dress front

shrug

She was a gorgeous bride.  I’d show you her face, but I don’t have permission to display her photo here.  Just the dress, so you’ll have to trust my word.

Now that I’m done with that, I’m…still sewing.  I hope to be done with the crafting by tonight.  I just have to finish some pj’s for my grandma and replace the zipper on BratzBasher’s winter coat.  She’s been using mine in the meantime, and I’m starting to miss it.

About foo4luv

I'm a married, bum-around-the-house mom with one child, BratzBasher, who is the only thing in the universe cuter than a bunny nose. I enjoy reading, crafts, sewing unusual Halloween costumes, and taking long walks through Jo-Ann. View all posts by foo4luv

2 responses to “At last! The Dress:

Leave a Reply

