Sigh.

It was a pretty ho-hum day until BratzBasher got home from school.  Now it’s more like a Hoover (the vacuum, not J. Edgar).  I think I hate difficult math homework even more than she does because I have to deal with her dealing with it badly.

About foo4luv

I'm a married, bum-around-the-house mom with one child, BratzBasher, who is the only thing in the universe cuter than a bunny nose. I enjoy reading, crafts, sewing unusual Halloween costumes, and taking long walks through Jo-Ann. View all posts by foo4luv

Leave a Reply

