And the winner is…

I know, I know.  The contest ended two days ago, but I’ve finally made my decision.  It was a toughie.  Lorrie’s story of learning to love reading is very touching.  I enjoy hearing about people’s first introductions into the wonderful world of books.  Mad shared her connection with the main character of her favorite book.  I had no idea she had so much in common with Jo.  I don’t think I’ve ever found a character who was so me.

Still, I can only pick one winner, so I decided to award the prize to the reader who best described why her go-to book was her favorite: Madhousewife.  Congratulations, Mad!  Choose your new book from this list.  And thank you for entering, Lorrie, and sharing your story with us.

About foo4luv

I'm a married, bum-around-the-house mom with one child, BratzBasher, who is the only thing in the universe cuter than a bunny nose. I enjoy reading, crafts, sewing unusual Halloween costumes, and taking long walks through Jo-Ann. View all posts by foo4luv

4 responses to “And the winner is…

Leave a Reply

