Feeling motivated

Dining Room (aka high traffic living space, collector of clutter, temporary sewing area), prepare for attack.  Also, I think I’ll throw in a load of laundry, but my dirty clothes pretty much expect to be washed.  Dining Room has been mocking me for weeks.

About foo4luv

I'm a married, bum-around-the-house mom with one child, BratzBasher, who is the only thing in the universe cuter than a bunny nose. I enjoy reading, crafts, sewing unusual Halloween costumes, and taking long walks through Jo-Ann. View all posts by foo4luv

2 responses to “Feeling motivated

  • madhousewife

    YOU’RE GOING DOWN, DINING ROOM!

  • bythelbs

    I did this on Monday with my girls’ room. YOu seriously couldn’t see the floor. It was overwhelming. When I was finished, I spun around in big circles with my arms open wide a la Julie Andrews in the Sound of Music. It was glorious.

    I hope you were successful. Don’t forget to spin around in big circles with your arms open wide.

Leave a Reply

