Bunny Pincushion 2.0

Hey, y’all!  Thought you might like to see the bunny I made for the pincushion swap tomorrow.  I mean today.

I really need to get to bed before I have to get up again, but I just remembered that this would be my only chance to upload this before bunny goes bye-bye.

I intended to make the ears stick out to the sides a little more, but this look is cute, too.  Next time, I’ll make the brown fabric on the back of the ears bigger so it shows all around the edge when you look at it straight on.  I just love those pin whiskers.

I’ll update later with pics of what I bring back.  This afternoon, if I get to it before my creative writing class (another library-hosted program).  I’m taking in a rough draft of a Goldilocks and the Three Bears prequel.

About foo4luv

I'm a married, bum-around-the-house mom with one child, BratzBasher, who is the only thing in the universe cuter than a bunny nose. I enjoy reading, crafts, sewing unusual Halloween costumes, and taking long walks through Jo-Ann. View all posts by foo4luv

One response to “Bunny Pincushion 2.0

Leave a Reply

