happy belated birthday/anniversary/whatever

Well, once again I’ve proven how bad I am at remembering annual events.  I’ve completely missed this blog’s one year anniversary.  By two months.  I’m sure Arthur will forgive me.

So in honor of the onset of year two, I’ve chosen a new look.  Actually, I’ve been looking for one for a while now, but none of the themes really appealed to me until this one.  I wanted to keep Arthur up in my header because he’s just the perfect mascot, but that wasn’t easy to do.  On the plus side, it’ll be easier now to change the header for seasons/holidays/special occasions without relying too heavily on my mad photoshopping skills.  Hope y’all like the new and improved Bored Bunny.

I’m just having a slight difficulty getting it to show more than one post at a time.  Ah well.  If y’all don’t like it, you can tell me how to fix it.

About foo4luv

I'm a married, bum-around-the-house mom with one child, BratzBasher, who is the only thing in the universe cuter than a bunny nose. I enjoy reading, crafts, sewing unusual Halloween costumes, and taking long walks through Jo-Ann. View all posts by foo4luv

2 responses to “happy belated birthday/anniversary/whatever

Leave a Reply

