Meanwhile…

While we’re waiting for the tie-breaking vote for what my next blog will be, I thought I’d do another Foo4’s Favs.  This one isn’t listed among my links, but then I can’t list all my favs there, can I?  Mila’s Daydreams is a photo blog done by Adele, a copywriter from Helsinki who is on maternity leave.  During Mila’s daily nap, Adele creates a dreamscape using various other things around the house and then places sleeping Mila in the middle for her photo.  The results are beyond adorable, and Adele has a wonderful imagination.  She claims she isn’t a photographer, but I prefer her pics to Anne Geddes.  I think my favorite so far is Imaginary Friend.  Too cute for words.  So I’ll shut up now.

About foo4luv

I'm a married, bum-around-the-house mom with one child, BratzBasher, who is the only thing in the universe cuter than a bunny nose. I enjoy reading, crafts, sewing unusual Halloween costumes, and taking long walks through Jo-Ann. View all posts by foo4luv

2 responses to “Meanwhile…

Leave a Reply

