Monday Search Term Madness-5

Yes, folks, there are now enough odd search terms for a proper episode of MSTM!  So what are we waiting for?  Let’s get started!

muppet bathroom What sort of person has a muppet bathroom?  A very cool person, of course!  Unless the muppets are babies.  Ugh.  Or did they mean muppet bathroom as in ladies’ room/men’s room/muppet’s room — in which case, that would just be weird.

muppet guy with glasses Do you mean Scooter or Zoot?

muppet song me memememe This sounds like Miss Piggy. If that’s the case, then it should really be moi moimoimoimoi

nancy drew the girl who couldn’t remembe What?  Couldn’t remember what?  How to finish a sentence?  I’m a fan of nancy drew, but I don’t think I’ve read any of her books involving amnesia victims.

full body picture of nancy drew the book Dude.  What kind of sicko are you, looking for full body pictures of books?  That just seems wrong.

hyperboles for bored Anybody have a good one?  I think I prefer “bored out of my skull” because how the heck would that even be possible, anyway?  And if you did get out of your skull, I doubt it’d be the result of a boring situation.

fun mosquito I’m not sure how much luck you’re going to have with this search.  Most people feel the exact opposite, as evidenced by the following:

mosquito + repellent + all + out I think this person means business.  They’re pulling all the stops.

no mosquitos That’s right.  Just say NO.

{search terms} how do you spell boquet I’m not sure what’s with the first part of this search, with the fancy brackets and whatnot, but I do know how to spell bouquet.  Does that help?

funny driving me crazy pics I need a little more to go on.  There’s all kinds of crazy, you know.

how is sewing things Sewing things is good.  Other things is not so good.

dorothy curious george I don’t believe there are any Curious George dolls available with Dorothy costumes.  I think he makes a much better flying monkey, though.  The original kind from the book, not the movie version.  Those were just creepy, and the real Curious George is never creepy.

hit.bg you are the idiot I have no idea who “hit.bg” is, but I do know that someone out there doesn’t like him/her very much.  This is one of those search terms that just baffles me.  I did the search, and I’m nowhere in the results pages.  Where are these meanies coming from?  We’ll have no idiot-mongering here!  Unless, of course, you’re referring to Antarctica (the girl whose name has been changed to protect me from lawsuits, not the continent).  She’s definitely an idiot.

muppet girl glasses I don’t recall any muppet girls with glasses.  They must have better eyesight than the boy muppets.

super heihachi Heihachi is actually one of the more popular search terms for Bored Bunny visitors, though nowhere near as popular as xylophone.  If you ask me, he’s already super, but here’s a more obviously super version:

***************************************************************************************

I did some research.  I had to know why my blog was getting so many xylophone hits.  Guess what I found out?  Bored Bunny is number three on Google’s xylophone image search results page!  And easily the best-looking xylophone on page one.  Well, that solves that mystery.  Now if only I could get them interested in more than my xylophone.

About foo4luv

I'm a married, bum-around-the-house mom with one child, BratzBasher, who is the only thing in the universe cuter than a bunny nose. I enjoy reading, crafts, sewing unusual Halloween costumes, and taking long walks through Jo-Ann. View all posts by foo4luv

Leave a Reply

