Feeling low — Please send bunnies.

How many hours of Wii Fit will it take to work this off?

I’m doing laundry today.  Will I be doing Wii Fit in between shuffling loads and folding?  No, I’ll be watching season 1 of Buffy and eating my giant piece of ISYWRCC.  I could use more bunny pics.  The contest will remain open for the rest of the week, and I only have two entries.  Need I tell you what the prizes are?  Oh, all right.  If I have to.  I guess.  Winners will receive their choice of one of the following:

* A $10 gift card to my favorite craft junkie store: Michael’s

* A set of 10 handmade note cards (envelopes included, of course)

* A copy of any one of the books I’ve reviewed so far in this blog (Click on “Book Reviews” in the “Looking for…?” section at the bottom of this page for titles.)

Contest ends Saturday at midnight CST!  I’ve yet to receive any first-time commenter entries….

About foo4luv

I'm a married, bum-around-the-house mom with one child, BratzBasher, who is the only thing in the universe cuter than a bunny nose. I enjoy reading, crafts, sewing unusual Halloween costumes, and taking long walks through Jo-Ann. View all posts by foo4luv

7 responses to “Feeling low — Please send bunnies.

  • Christy Flood

    Here is a cute bunny pic.
    And I am a first time commenter.

  • merkin4

    The cake was made with applesauce, not vegetable oil, so there’s about 10 grams of fat removed. Granted, I added some serious chocolate to the batter, but it was 99% cocoa and that’s an antioxidant. “May Contain Traces Of Sugar” isn’t an exaggeration. You can even count the chocolate as an over-the-counter PMS medication. There’s more blackberries there than cake, and blackberries don’t count, since that’s mega amounts of antioxidants and vitamins anyway. The whipped cream is from a can and mostly gas, which is why they sell the stuff at Quick Trip and teenagers use it for the nitrous oxide. So, as long as you aren’t shooting the whipped cream up your nose, you should be fine.

    So, in summary, you’re eating applesauce, antioxidants, fresh blackberries, and a little cream suspended around gas bubbles. As long as you carry the laundry back upstairs when you are done, you’ve got it covered.

  • madhousewife

    I still say you shouldn’t eat it. You should send it to me, pronto.

  • bythelbs

    That looks delicious. Even more so now that I know how healthy it is.

Leave a Reply

